Contact Us

Contact us through the form below or use the Staff Directory to contact a specific employee.

Full Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Address:

City:

State:

Question or Comment:

Staff Directory

Angel Young MSW, LISW-S – Deputy Director – Angel.Young@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4418

Tina Krueger, MA – Supervisor Support Services – Tina.Krueger@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4416

Jamie Gfell, MSW, LISW – Supervisor Ongoing – Jamie.Gfell@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4415

AJ Lill, BA – Supervisor Intake – Andrew.Lill@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4417

Intake Workers:

Emeline Clyburn – Emeline.Clyburn@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4478

Julie Kyer – Julie.Kyer@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4479

Rebecca Diekman – Rebecca.Diekman@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4480

Amanda Turner – Amanda.Turner@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4482

Michelle Schultz – Michelle.Schultz@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4489

Ongoing Workers:

Tevon Oehling – Tevon.Oehling@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4488

Sarah Clemons – Sarah.Clemons@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-5302

Brook Molnar – Brook.Molnar@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4413

Jennifer Bundschuh – Jennifer.Bundschuh@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4486

Kody Bellamy – Kody.Bellamy@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4481

Jodi Moen – Jodi.Moen@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-5305

Foster/Adopt Worker:

Chelsey Billman – Chelsey.Billman@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4484

Visitation Staff:

Laurie Fogg – Laurie.Fogg@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4485

Beca Roth – Rebekah.Roth@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4483

Support Staff:

Kristen Linsey – Kristen.Linsey@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-5306

Janet Gebelle – Janet.Gebelle@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4477

Child Care Provider / APS Worker:

Penny Nixon – Penny.Nixon@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4490

Erie County Children’s Services Mission

To serve as a first responder to reported allegations of child abuse &
neglect, to investigate such reports in a timely manner and to provide
appropriate protective services to children who are found to be abused
and neglected in accordance with legal mandates.

Erie County Children’s Services
221 W Parish St,
Sandusky, OH 44870
419-626-6781