Contact Us

Contact us through the form below or use the Staff Directory to contact a specific employee.

Full Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Address:

City:

State:

Question or Comment:


Staff Directory

AJ Lill- Deputy Director – Andrew.Lill@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4417

Tina Krueger, MA – Ongoing/Foster & Adopt Unit Supervisor-Tina.Krueger@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4415

Emmie Clyburn – Intake Investigations Supervisor -Emeline.Clyburn@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4418

Penny Nixon – Programs Supervisor – Penny.Nixon@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4416

Intake Workers:

Amanda Turner – AmandaE.Turner@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4482

Michelle Schultz – Michelle.Schultz@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4489

Katherine Wrenn (Kat) – Katherine.Wrenn@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4487

Ryan Codeluppi – Ryan.Codeluppi@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4480

Sharareh Feizkhah – Sharareh.Feizkhah@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4479

Ongoing Workers:

Tevon Oehling – Tevon.Oehling@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4488

Sarah Clemons – Sarah.Clemons@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-5302

Brooke Molnar – Brooke.Molnar@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4413

Jennifer Whyde – Jennifer.Whyde@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4486

Ashley Gilbert – Ashley.Gilbert@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4481

Jodi Moen – Jodi.Moen@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-5305

Foster/Adopt Worker:

Chelsey Billman – Chelsey.Billman@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4484

Visitation Staff:

Laurie Fogg – Laurie.Fogg@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4485

Karie Gessner – Karie.Gessner@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4483

Support Staff:

Kristen Linsey – Kristen.Linsey@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-5306

Janet Gebelle – Janet.Gebelle@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4477

Child Care Provider / APS Worker:

Julie Kyer – Julie.Kyer@jfs.ohio.gov – 419-627-4490

Erie County Children’s Services Mission

To serve as a first responder to reported allegations of child abuse &
neglect, to investigate such reports in a timely manner and to provide
appropriate protective services to children who are found to be abused
and neglected in accordance with legal mandates.

Erie County Children’s Services
221 W Parish St,
Sandusky, OH 44870
419-626-6781